Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(176 reviews)98.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Very spacious rooms and liv...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Gabrielle L. - |Recommended: YesVery spacious rooms and living areas. A lot of problems with maintenance issues and not a lot of staff to deal with it. Nice and calm neighborhood.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please us know if you have any outstanding maintenance requests and we will be happy to assist you.
Overall it's a good place t...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Paige M. - |Recommended: YesOverall it's a good place to live. Close to campus and pretty nice for what you pay for. I would definitely recommend living here to a friend.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Some issues and depending o...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Griffin R. - |Recommended: YesSome issues and depending on the severity of the issue they might get fixed quick but also sometimes not. This is good if it's really important but if it's something like you need new lightbulbs you will be waiting a while to get them. unless you keep bothering the office.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
I really enjoy living at th...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Savannah R. - |Recommended: YesI really enjoy living at the venetian I took one star away because my car was stolen the first week of the semester and I feel our community needs cameras and more safety precautions.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will look into the suggestions you have presented here as we are always looking to improve upon our amenities and services.
The apartment is great even...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Hannah F. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment is great even though there was a few problems at the start. I love the location and it's a great complex However, I wish the office was more helpful.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.
Updated amenities have made...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alicia B. - |Recommended: YesUpdated amenities have made the complex better. The location is ok--close to campus, but my car gets broken into often. The new furniture is nice, I wish they would replace appliances--our washer and dryer take forever to do one load and clothes come out smelling burnt.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please submit maintenance requests for any items in need of repair and we will be happy to further assist you.
The girls who work in the o...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jordyn C. - |Recommended: YesThe girls who work in the office are cool. However, the office as a cohesive unit seem to lack communication. The fridge in the clubhouse is stocked too so I guess that's okay. Other than the incompetency out of the front office The Venetian isn't a bad place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
After a month of living at ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Melissa H. - |Recommended: YesAfter a month of living at the Venetian I can truthfully say their service and attention to their residents is 10 10. Office will give their immediate attention to anyone who asks for it.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Venetian Student Living.
These apartments are very w...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Roosevelito C. - |Recommended: YesThese apartments are very well orientated the students and staff are friendly and very helpful with almost every question i asked, I already love it.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Venetian Student Living.
Good apartment community, s...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Tatum S. - |Recommended: YesGood apartment community, some apartments have problems but the furniture and carpet are all brand new Additionally, the front desk staff has helped us whenever we did have problems arise and they are very nice.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Venetian Student Living.
Its been pretty good so far...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Ottie M. - |Recommended: Yesits been pretty good so far. good amenities and the pool is nice. my fan rocks back and forth and makes noise but it aint that bad. Theres a lot of parking too that is very nice
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
Pretty good, large space, n...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Brielle M. - |Recommended: Yespretty good, large space, not too bad, just nothing gets done. ive put in countless maintenance requests and only so little has been fixed. need to step up the game
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know which items are in need of repair and we will be happy to assist you.
The apartment was a disaste...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Francesca L. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment was a disaster during move in. There was two sets of furniture making it impossible to actually move in and it wasn't cleaned properly and the AC broke day two. They fixed everything so its cool now
response from property -Thank you for your review. We will use this review to help assess our move-in procedures.
The residents here are very...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kayla G. - |Recommended: YesThe residents here are very nice however we had a few problems with management and the apartment was not mive in ready. That being said we worked with the maintenance team to finally get things resolved it took a while and now I would stay for my whole 3 years.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
I had moved in here the pri...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Emir M. - |Recommended: YesI had moved in here the prior year and have enjoyed my stay with minor problems. Most of which were simply maintenance issues that were later fixed. Only real problem I've had was having to move out of my original apartment due to renovations and moved to a more expensive building.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything we may do to better meet your housing needs.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Venetian Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Venetian Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose